For schools › Hempfield Foundation

Hempfield Foundation Teacher and Staff Grants

Next cycle Foundation Next cycle, date not posted yet

Apply on the official site Request writing help Last verified on Nov 1, 2026 against the funder's page

Funder
Hempfield Foundation
Deadline
Next cycle: Two windows each year: mid/late April to late June/early July, and November 15 to December 31; one application per staff member per school year.
Deadline as stated by the funder
The second opportunity to submit grant applications will be November 15 – December 31 during the school year. (read from the source page on Nov 1, 2026)
Cycle
Two windows each year: mid/late April to late June/early July, and November 15 to December 31; one application per staff member per school year.
Posted
Not stated
Award range
$3,000
Total program funding
Not stated
Expected number of awards
Not stated
Match or cost share
Match not stated
Who applies
Teachers
Who benefits
StudentsTeachers
Eligible applicants
Teachers
Education level
K-12
Topics
ArtsCareer & technicalLibrariesMental healthSpecial education
Geography
PA: Hempfield School District (Lancaster County)
Source
FindGrants reviewed programs registry · ID pa-hempfield-foundation-teacher-staff-grants

Summary

Grants generally up to $3,000 to Hempfield School District teachers and staff for innovative programs in any discipline, including arts, athletics, counseling, learning support, libraries, career and technical education, and core academics, for materials not already in the district budget. Graduate study, capital improvements, conferences, food, prizes, and stipends are not funded.

Full description from the funder

Next cycle not yet posted. Two windows each year: mid/late April to late June/early July, and November 15 to December 31; one application per staff member per school year. Grants generally up to $3,000 to Hempfield School District teachers and staff for innovative programs in any discipline, including arts, athletics, counseling, learning support, libraries, career and technical education, and core academics, for materials not already in the district budget. Graduate study, capital improvements, conferences, food, prizes, and stipends are not funded.

No year appears on the page, so no ISO date was derived; the next window by the posted schedule is November 15 to December 31 (presumably 2026). The foundation may adjust dates; it may exceed $3,000 for school- or district-wide impact. robots.txt disallows /?s=, /wp-admin/, /cdn-cgi/ with a Crawl-delay of 30.

Details are copied from the funder's posting and may change. The official page is authoritative. Applying is free.