For schools › Susquehanna Education Foundation (Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit)

Program Project Fund

Next cycle Foundation Next cycle, date not posted yet

Apply on the official site Request writing help Last verified on Nov 1, 2026 against the funder's page

Funder
Susquehanna Education Foundation (Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit)
Deadline
Next cycle: Annual. Applications are accepted each year through September 30.
Deadline as stated by the funder
Applications are accepted each year through September 30. (read from the source page on Nov 1, 2026)
Cycle
Annual. Applications are accepted each year through September 30.
Posted
Not stated
Award range
Not stated
Total program funding
Not stated
Expected number of awards
Not stated
Match or cost share
Match not stated
Who applies
Intermediate Units
Who benefits
StudentsTeachers
Eligible applicants
Teachers
Education level
Pre-KK-12
Topics
General
Geography
PA: Columbia, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder and Union counties (CSIU programs)
Source
FindGrants reviewed programs registry · ID pa-iu16-sef-program-project-fund

Summary

Supports Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit program initiatives that are not covered by a program's general operating funds; CSIU programs apply to the foundation once a year.

Full description from the funder

Next cycle not yet posted. Annual. Applications are accepted each year through September 30. Supports Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit program initiatives that are not covered by a program's general operating funds; CSIU programs apply to the foundation once a year. Fully rendered Wix page; susquehannaef.org robots.txt allows all except "*?lightbox=" URLs (PetalBot blocked). The page gives month and day only; the 2027 year is inferred from the stated annual cycle, and the fund is marked closed because September 30, 2026 has passed.

No amounts and no application link on the page. The foundation is housed at CSIU (90 Lawton Lane, Milton; 570-523-1155 ext. 2314; rcrispell@csiu.org) and this fund is for CSIU internal programs rather than member-district teachers; the same page also lists the IU & You hardship fund (with an application form) and student scholarship funds. Deadline date removed 2026-10-11: the quote gives month and day only, so the site shows the cycle, not an inferred date.

Details are copied from the funder's posting and may change. The official page is authoritative. Applying is free.